Corporate Support

 

FOR GENERAL COMPANY

INFORMATION PLEASE CALL:         503-905-4500 

 

Accounts Receivable

ARGeneral@pacseafood.com

  

Customer Comments/Questions

info@pacseafood.com  

 

Human Resources

Brandie Hogg 

bhogg@pacseafood.com 

 

Marketing & PR

Raj Kaul, Chief Marketing Officer 

rkaul@pacseafood.com   

Laurie Jurinek, Project Manager

ljurinek@pacseafood.com

 

Sales 

Jim Lanter, VP of Sales 

jlanter@pacseafood.com   

 

Pacific Seafood University

Drew Jacobs, Director

djacobs@pacseafood.com   

Gregg Yrigoyen, Corporate Trainer

gyrigoyen@pacseafood.com

 

Team Member Services

Bree Palmer

BPalmer@pacseafood.com

Tracie Coberly

TCoberly@pacseafood.com

 

Value Added

Pacific Seafood
Tel: 503-905-4510

Terry Horgan, General Manager of Branded Sales

tehorgan@pacseafood.com

 

Starfish

Tel: 425-289-0234  

Bob O'Bryant, General Manager

bobryant@pacseafood.com

 

Salmolux

Tel:253-874-2026

Bob O'Bryant, General Manager

bobryant@pacseafood.com

 

Air Freight

Jake's Famous Crawfish and Seafood 

Tel: 503-905-4559

Fax: 503-905-4228

Dave Tremblay 

DTremblay@pacseafood.com

 

 

Distribution Sales

 

Pacific Seafood of Arizona

Jon Bolyard

General Manager

Tel: 602-268-3313

JBolyard@pacseafood.com

 

 

Pacific Seafood of Las Vegas

Richard Smith

General Manager

Tel: 702-566-8670  

RSmith@pacseafood.com

 

 

Pacific Seafood Los Angeles

James Lanter Jr.

General Manager

Tel: 310-835-4343

JaLanter@pacseafood.com 

 

 

Pacific Seafood of Oregon

Joe O'Halloran

General Manager

Tel: 503-905-4500

johalloran@pacseafood.com

 

 

Pacific Fresh Seafood - Sacramento, CA

Jim Lanter

General Manager

Tel: 916-419-5500

JLanter@pacseafood.com

 

 

Pacific Seafood of Texas

Anwer Haider

General Manager

Tel: 210-226-4343

ahaider@pacseafood.com

 

 

Pacific Seafood of Utah

Jim Lanter

General Manager

Tel: 916-419-5500

JLanter@pacseafood.com

 

Tobin Kurtin

Sales Manager

Tel: 801-908-8292

tkurtin@pacseafood.com

 

 

 

Pacific Seafood of Washington

Bob Simon

General Manager

Tel: 425-347-7994

bsimon@pacseafood.com

 

 

If you have a comment or question about our products or services email us at info@pacseafood.com

 

Domestic/National Sales

 

Dan Obradovich

Director National Sales 

Tel: 503-905-4517

Fax: 503-905-2495

DObradovich@pacseafood.com

 

Buck Boston

Whiting Specialist

Tel: 503-905-4547

bboston@pacseafood.com

 

Jeff Grannum

National Frozen Sales

Tel: 503-905-4531

jgrannum@pacseafood.com

  

 

International Sales

Steve Spencer

V.P. Sales / Procurement International 

Tel: 503-905-4509

Fax: 503-905-2495 

SSpencer@pacseafood.com

 

Larz Malony

International Sales Manager

Tel: 503-905-4500

Malony@pacseafood.com

 

Gary Acker
International Logistics & Sales

Tel:503-905-4589

Fax: 503-905-4228

GAcker@pacseafood.com

 

Tyson Yeck

General Manager Canada 

Tel: 503-905-4512

Fax: 503-905-2495

TYeck@pacseafood.com

 

Brendan McKenna

Tel:  503-905-4528

Fax: 503-905-4228

BMcKenna@pacseafood.com

 

 

Pacific Seafood Corporate Headquarters

16797 SE 130th Avenue

Clackamas OR 97015